One Thursday and Friday my moms friend had a garage sale. So i wen their after school and handed out flyers to people. i didn't have any complaints. I actually had a lot of people ask me more questions about it. It felt good to help inform people about something so horrible. I'm glad I did it.
Picture..Why do people think this is okay?
~ No experiment is illegal in animal testing, no matter how cruel or wrong it mae be they're still able to proceed with it.
~ Even when an alternative to animal testing has been discovered there is no law that requires companies to use it, so they're still allowed to harm animals. 
~ Less then 2% of human illnesses are seen in animals.

~ 75% of side affects identified in animals do not occur.
~ Blood transfusions were delayed 200 years because of animal studies.



        W
    R
    O
    N
    G
           H
     O
     R
     R
     I 
     B
     L
     E
          I
     N
     H
     U
     M
     A
     N
     E



Leave a Reply.