I found this video very heplful. And hope you do to!
    Well this weekend I visited family. While i was there I shared a few facts with them. My aunt actually is starting to clean out her cabinets of animal tested products! I'm so proud of her. My plan of getting to Walmart and passing out flyers keeps getting delayed because I've been so busy. But luckliy I know how to improvise and where ever I end up for the weekend I share facts. My aunt asked for a few flyers for her friends, so hopefully they will clear out their cabinets too. 

~Rats are only 37% effective in identifying what causescancer to humans. 
~Over 500,000 rats and 1,000,000 mice are used each year in animal testing.
~ JAX deliberately breed mice to be tested on and killed. 

Picture
Rats and mice have holes drilled into their skulls, get tumors and deadly dieases put inside of them ,psychological experiments making them have depression, anxioty, and helplessness, they're burned, and so much more horrible things.

~ Only one drug out of ten that are tested on animals end up being okay.
~ Botox is tested on mice.





Leave a Reply.